PSOVL Management Team


Mr.Kamal Kumar Mittal

Group Chairman

kkm@ pcmgroup.co.in

Mr.Sabyasachi Munshi

Director - Business Development & Contracts and Board Member

smunshi@pcmstrescon.com


Mr.Niranjan Kumar Mittal

Director - Operations and Board Member

nkm@pcmgroup.co.in

Mr.Anand Kumar Mittal

Director – Commercial and Board Member

akm@pcmgroup.co.in


Mr.Kaushik Ghosh

Executive Director - Sleepers and Metro

kaushik@pcmstrescon.com

Mr.Harjinder Singh

President - Track Business

harjinder.singh@pcmstrescon.com


Mr.S.C.Rajak

President - Civil Engineering

scrajak@yahoo.com

Mr.Gautam Bose

Vice President – Technical

gautam@pcmgroup.co.in


Mr.Sandeep Sharma

Chief Finance Officer

sandeep@pcmgroup.co.in

Mr.S.K.Jagasia

Advisor - Composite Business Division

skjagasia@pcmstrescon.com